Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-08
worst website ever
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-14
We had a great time paddleboarding! The prices are great, and the owners are very helpful. Can't wait to come back and SUP again!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-08
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! Over our spring break we rented seven SUPs on Tempe Town Lake. The entire experience was wonderful. Heath brought our boards down to the marina ramp. Easy entry. Easy exit. I would do this every day if I could. Family outing? YES! Date night? Friends? Office team building? YES! YES!! YES!!! I just can't recommend Northshore enough! Thank you for an amazing day. I am still wearing my permagrin a week later! PS - yelpers, there's a cute little area to have a picnic and watch, in case you have family or friends who don't want to get out on the water. There is no food sold though, so BYO picnic! :)
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-23
Went there yesterday and did SUP for the first time...WE LOVED IT! From when we walked in to getting a few basic instructions about how to stand on the board etc, we had a fantastic experience. We found a new hobby and a great place to rent equipment from. We will be back at least once a month. Thank you for making our first time easy and such a pleasure. We recommend it to everyone that loves the outdoors!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-23
From when we walked in to when we left...we had a fantastic time! WE LOVED IT!! First time doing SUP and we found a new hobby. The gentleman at the shop was Super Friendly and a Pleasure to deal with. We will definitely be back at least once a month. We found a new hobby and a great place to rent equipment from. Thank you!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-03
Northshore exemplifies their business statement. Friendly personable staff with great service.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-07
Absolute best rental company around! Best prices, knowledge, location and super friendly!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-10
Great fun. You get a good view from the lake as you paddle around. The staff was very friendly with fast service!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-10
Great price, great customer service, awesome activity for these HOT Phoenix days!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
This was my first time renting from Northshore and it was an aswesome experience. I was a little neverous being a first timer. But that changed as soon as I walked in I felt so relaxed good music and Chad was very friendly and knowledgeable in explaining how to paddle board. I will definitely be coming back, loved every min! Thank you!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-05
We have had the most amazing experience. They were so accommodating and flexible with our large group of 20 paddle boards. I highly recommend this place and will definitely come back here next year!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-15
I’ve been wanting to try SUP for a long time and finally did today! It wasn’t hard like I thought it was going to be. The owner was very friendly and the price was great! Will definitely do this activity again!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-25
Great service Highly recommend
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-19
Kayaked for the first time, had a blast. This place and their staff are the BEST!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-23
I highly recommend this company! You can tell the owner takes great pride in his business. The environment was relaxed and fun! I’ll definitely be back!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-08
I made a reservation for today (Saturday 8th) at 12 no one was at the shop no one was answering the phones. The website says they are open but nothing. I mad plans and I'm extremely disappointed that no one was available to help me during normal business hours on a RESERVED time!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-19
Absolutely the best customer service, very friendly staff!!! Went with my son, his first time, had a blast. Weather was perfect and the current was just right for a beginner and gave me a work out as well.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-14
Drove from Buckeye to enjoy the reservation I set up. Showed up early, shop closed. Waited 45 minutes and called multiple times...still closed. What a wasted evening. Never again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-14
It was our first time trying SUP's and we had a blast! A little bit of easygoing instruction and we were off and paddling. We'll definitely be back because we really liked the workout under the sun and on Tempe Town Lake.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-01
Not picking up phone calls or busy signal, I've been calling for days to make reservations. Is there another number besides 480-967-5900? Very frustrating.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-01
We have been calling for days for reservation, no one answering the phone or busy signal. Very frustrating.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-10
ALL I WANT TO DO IS USE MY GROUPON FOR THE SUNSET TIMES :( IVE CALLED 5 TIMES TO SCHEDULE IT AND NO ONE ANSWERS THE PHONE!!!1
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-28
My fiance' and I tried kayaking for the first time last week and it was so much fun.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-01
Amoxicillin Sudafed Prix Cialis 5 Mg Comprime Pellicule Boite De 28 Propecia Tadacip <a href=http://cheapestcial.com>cialis without prescription</a> Delicate Rx Support
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-20
With Houzz dominating the internet search engine results of your most important key phrase, it is important that when web website traffic mosts likely to Houzz that you will certainly show on top of their directory. We can assist - Houzz Brainstorming USA - <a href=https://houzzilla.com/how-to-promote-a-houzz-account/>Leave a review</a> Right Right Here at HouZzilla we have an assigned group of marketer that specifically service Houzz administration and optimization. We are all "Certified Houzz Marketing And Advertising Professionals"- a Houzz marketing and advertising training program with a qualification test. As professionals in Houzz account management as well as optimization, Customer HouZzilla consistently acquires clients leading natural Houzz placements consisting of in Huntington Beach, as well as in unrestricted communities throughout the nation.